Contact Us

Accurate Freight Systems
28908 Avenue Paine, Suite B
Valencia, CA. 91355
(661) 257-7200 Office
(866) 768-SHIP Toll Free
(888) 729-9170 Fax

For quotes, pick up requests, and operational communication:

Tony Demma – President                                  Alan Jue – Operations Manager
(661) 857-0832                                                      (661) 857-6874
tony@shipafs.com                                                 alan@shipafs.com

Matt Jue – Operations                                         Alex Floressantos – Accounting        matt@shipafs.com                                              alex@shipafs.com

Michelle Williams – Inventory Control       JT Morales – Operations Supervisor
michelle@shipaf.com                                          (323) 775-6883                                                                                                                  jt@shipafs.com

Aaron Vaughan  – Sales                                 Amanda Aleman – Customer Service
(949) 357-8564                                                     amanda@shipafs.com
aaron@shipafs.com

Raphael Fonseca – Warehouse Inventory
Tony Monterrosa – Warehouse                                                                                           Raphael Lutt – Warehouse                                                                                                 Melissa Jue – Warehouse
Tony Carter – Warehouse
Jasmine Morales – Warehouse
Mike Brown – Warehouse
*Our New Location: 28908 Avenue Paine, Suite B, Valencia, CA 91355

 



Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On Linkedin